Are You Going?

SewExpo 2011 is less than a month away. Are you going? I’m still combing through the brochure, deciding which sessions to take. Of course, some will fill up by the time I get it together. But there are plenty of sessions. You can get the Official Brochure Here, or go directly to
What sessions are you interested in attending? Leave a comment and let us know! Want to see the latest fashions in garments you can make to fit your unique figure type? Want to meet the personalities and pros of home sewing, such as Sandra Betzina of Vogue Patterns? Are you interested in embellishing? Quilting? Or are you the “Forget the sessions, I want the FABRIC!” type? I notice that SewExpo breaks down into two major camps: 1. The Garment sewers (like me) and 2. The Quilters and embellishers.
I’m planning to go Friday and Saturday, and would love to get together some others from Seattle neighborhoods (or north) to ride along with me. If you’re interested, leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

