New Vest

Simplicity 2534 Vest OptionsMy husband picked out an orange dot fabric during a trip to Interquilten, an adorable quilting shop in northern Michigan. (See my Interquilten¬†post.) Although cute, I thought, “What am I going to do with this?! And here is the result. I used Simplicity 2534 and the vest came together very quickly. I didn’t even pin the binding that goes around the entire vest and armholes. I figured by sewing slowly I could save time. This approach worked pretty well. I do not invest the same amount of effort for kids’ clothes as I do for my own.

You can read my more detailed review of Simplicity 2534 here.

Simplicity 2534 Vest
Simplicity 2534 Vest

Leave a Reply

